Contact us

Our National Office, located in Arlington, Texas, houses professional support staff for American Mensa and the Mensa Education & Research Foundation. They support American Mensa's members, Local Groups, Special Interest Groups and volunteer officers.

American Mensa's board of directors, consists of elective officers, including the Chairman, First and Second Vice Chairmen, Treasurer, Secretary, 10 Regional Vice Chairmen. The board also includes four key appointees: Communications, Membership and Development Officers; and the Director of Science and Education.

The National Office staff is available to help you from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST, Monday through Friday.

American Mensa
1229 Corporate Drive West
Arlington, TX 76006-6103
P: (817) 607-0060
F: (817) 649-5232

Email: info at americanmensa.org
Voicemail: 800-66-MENSA

2017 National Office Holidays

Monday, Jan. 2
Monday, Jan. 16
Monday, Feb. 20
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, Sept. 4
Thursday, Nov. 23
Friday, Nov. 24
Monday, Dec. 25
Tuesday, Dec. 26