American Mensa Header

Contact us

American Mensa’s National Office, located in Arlington, Texas, houses professional support staff for American Mensa and the Mensa Education & Research Foundation. They support American Mensa’s members, Local Groups, Special Interest Groups, and volunteer officers.

The American Mensa Committee, American Mensa’s board of directors, consists of elective officers, including the Chair, First and Second Vice Chairs, Treasurer, Secretary, and 10 Regional Vice Chairs. The board also includes four key appointees: Communications, Membership, and Marketing Officers; and the Director of Science and Education.

Our National Office staff is available to help you from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday.

American Mensa
1200 E Copeland Rd. Ste 550
Arlington, TX 76011-1344

 info@americanmensa.org
 (817) 607-0060
 (817) 649-5232

2020 National Office Holidays

Wednesday, Jan. 1
Monday, Jan. 20
Monday, Feb. 17
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, Sept. 7
Thursday, Nov. 26
Friday, Nov. 27
Thursday, Dec. 24
Friday, Dec. 25